Meet The Team

 

ERIC LEADBETTER
Team Leader / Lead Listing Specialist

O:  610-766-7200

M: 484-294-8185

Eric@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

ASON NAVILLIAT
Real Estate Professional

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-844-3110

Jason@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

RICK PONGRACZ
Lead Buying Specialist

O:  610-766-7200

M:  610-462-8641

Rick@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

CHRISTOPHER MORENO
Executive Assistant

O:  610-766-7200

M: 484-767-6359 

Chris@theericleadbetterteam.com

 

 

SHAWN LEADBETTER
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M: 610-554-4575

Shawn@theericleadbetterteam.com 

 

MELLISA BACH
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M:  610-417-4435

Mellisa@TheEricLeadbetterTeam.com

 

 

RONETTE BAINBRIDGE
Real Estate Agent

O: 610-766-7200

M:  610-709-7415

RBFindHomes4U@Gmail.com

We're Here To Help

If you are ready to start your buying or selling process
give me a call. I'm happy to answer all your questions.

Contact US Today